1735 J. F. K. Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
📱 (563) 583-7936
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
3865 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, IA 52807
📱 (563) 326-1847
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bob Renne

October 16, 2018

Thanks to Chris Reavell of Dolan Jewelers my wife has a beautiful ring. Chris did a beautiful job of designing and constructing this ring. She met with us several times during the design process to insure everything would be perfect. This ring had a very special meaning. I had always promised my wife a proper wedding ring, but when I was diagnosed with stage four cancer in 2016 I didn't believe I would be able to keep that promise. Chris created the perfect ring and when I presented it to my wife it became an emotional moment for both of us. Thank You,

Roxanne Simon

October 12, 2018

Awesome, and very helpful! I worked with Kaitlin who was so patient and helpful! My husband bought my ring here over 20 years ago, and this is the only place we will go too!

Lou Ann Brown

September 17, 2018

Doland's is the best. I personally have used every aspect of this jeweler from repair, to purchasing in store items, and had several pieces designed especially for me. Every piece was beautiful. I would definitely recommend this Jeweler.

Jim and Jan Sigwarth

September 15, 2018

My husband surprised me for our 30th wedding anniversary by enhancing my engagement ring with an additional band and a little more bling. We had a wonderful experience customizing the ring in a meaningful way to celebrate our life together. The Doland team worked patiently with us in the beautiful design and I wear it proudly knowing the special attention that lovingly brought it together.

Gloria Christ

September 16, 2018

Tears of JOY! Doland Jewelers of Dubuque did an amazing job in resetting my mother's wedding ring. Their work and service was beyond my expectations! Thank you. I am a customer for life.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Raymond Vicki Schirmer

September 13, 2018

I am very happy with my experience at Doland’s Jewelry. Chris was fanstatic to work with. She designed a beautiful ring for me. I truly love it. Every time I look at it I remember my mother and grandmother. Thank you very much.

Mary Kaye Vosberg

August 2, 2018

Lila helped me design my ring adding two diamonds and two bands. She was awesome and very helpful. I couldn’t be happier.

Anne Krieg

July 18, 2018

Always so very helpful. Whether you are buying an expensive or inexpensive item, they treat you so nicely. I love the selections and especially Pandora. I have just loved everything I have purchased and the repair department is suberb!

Natalie Luchsinger

June 9, 2018

I recently went into Doland’s for the first time and was very impressed with how helpful, knowledgeable and friendly they are!! Will definitely be doing more shopping there in the future:)

Nikki Goff

May 10, 2018

My husband and I are always pleased with Doland. We are happy with the various jewelry we have bought over the years. Additionally, the staff is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It is definitely our favorite jeweler.

Becky Wade

May 10, 2018

Edie Lampe Petelle

April 24, 2018

Sheila Bradley

April 14, 2018

Joyce Berendes

April 7, 2018

Chris designed me THE most perfect ring!! I reviewed and approved the various design phases as Chris wanted to be sure the ring reflected my style and taste. I could not be happier!! It is beautiful! Thank you Doland Jewelers!

David Tristan

March 22, 2018

I have purchased many items from Dolands, they are very helpful prices are rights and carry a wide variety of high-end jewelry. Staff is very enjoyable to work with and have always treated me right and have been able to get me the items I need.!!!!!

Nora Varela-Binion

March 6, 2018

We recently made a purchase at Doland Jewelers. We worked with Will and felt confident with his expertise to help pick the right Diamond for us. We requested a specific cut but all the other options were left up to the experts. We are happy to report that the Diamond was perfect and fell within our planned price range. The experience well exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to our next purchase at Doland Jewelers. Thank you for helping us create this beautiful ring.

Todd W. Flammang

February 17, 2018

Michelle Harvey

February 13, 2018

Always so helpful! Love my rings and necklaces I’ve gotten from them!

Kassie Luebken

February 9, 2018

Terri Spriet Spinner

February 6, 2018

Emily Sprague

January 31, 2018

I was recently engaged and I don’t think I would go anywhere else to purchase a ring! My fiance and I went in to pick out rings awhile go and we were greeted at the door as soon as we walked in! My engagement ring is absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait to purchase my wedding bands for my special day!

Susan Meredith

January 25, 2018

Love Brian! Best goldsmith around! Trust him 100% with my jewelry. He has made several creative rings for my mom and me. He is truly gifted with creating and fixing jewelry! Best thing about Doland's is that your jewelry never leaves the store to be repaired. This is priceless because before I found Brian, I had 5 rings stolen from UPS because the jeweler sent my rings out of the store to be sized. That will never be a problem at Doland's!

Cindy Rath

January 24, 2018

I have always had very professional jewelry repair and friendly customer service at Doland’s. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

LOADING...